Brand New Stampin’ Up! 2012-13 Annual Catalog is Here!

View the 2012-2013 annual catalog online (Flash)
Annual catalog PDF
 Stampin' Supplies List

Are you as excited as I am?  The brand new Stampin' Up! 2012-13 Annual Catalog is here!  You're going to love our "new look" – and so many wonderful new products!  One of my FAVORITES is the new Firm Foam Ink Pads – you're gonna LOVE them!

IMPORTANT THINGS TO REMEMBER!

  • The Stampin' Up! ordering system will be down until Noon Mountain Time today due to the transition to the new catalog. 
  • Ordering begins at Noon Mountain.  (2:00 p.m. Eastern, 1:00 p.m. Central, 11:00 a.m. Pacific)
  • If you plan to purchase the Stampin' Up! $99 Starter Kit today, you will not be able to do so until Noon Mountain Time.

Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmailby feather